Department: School of Nursing

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Elizabeth Cohn Professor - ec2692@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Judith Aponte Associate Professor - jap@hunter.cuny.edu
Leighsa Sharoff Associate Professor - lsharoff@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ellen McCabe Assistant Professor - em3766@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Robert Abel Adjunct Assistant Professor - ra1485@hunter.cuny.edu
Elvy Barroso Adjunct Assistant Professor - ebarroso@bmcc.cuny.edu
Heather Givans Adjunct Assistant Professor - hg803@hunter.cuny.edu
Rusty Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor - rjgreene@hunter.cuny.edu
Rochelle Kepes Adjunct Assistant Professor - rkepes@hunter.cuny.edu
Patricia Montigros Adjunct Assistant Professor - pm845@hunter.cuny.edu
Linda Perez Adjunct Assistant Professor - lp1933@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexandra Plavskin Adjunct Assistant Professor - atsybesk@hunter.cuny.edu
Mary Schaeffer Adjunct Assistant Professor - mschaef@hunter.cuny.edu
Yolima Vergara Adjunct Assistant Professor - yvergara@hunter.cuny.edu
Allan Weidenbaum Adjunct Assistant Professor - aw2922@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Ravida Lecturer - bravida@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Kameelah Brown Adjunct Lecturer - kabro@hunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Cazeau Adjunct Lecturer - nc382@hunter.cuny.edu
Eric Colago Adjunct Lecturer - ecolago@hunter.cuny.edu
Irena Davidoff Adjunct Lecturer - idavydov@hunter.cuny.edu
Idania Flete-Olmeda Adjunct Lecturer - ifl12@hunter.cuny.edu
Brett Gray Adjunct Lecturer - bg1417@hunter.cuny.edu
Margaret Hickey Adjunct Lecturer - mhickey@york.cuny.edu
Renee Jones-Pichardo Adjunct Lecturer - rp2133@hunter.cuny.edu
Corinne Kohrherr Adjunct Lecturer - ckohrher@hunter.cuny.edu
Margaret Kraus Adjunct Lecturer - mkraus@hunter.cuny.edu
Kristie Murphy Adjunct Lecturer - kamurphy@hunter.cuny.edu
Gifty Ntiwaah Adjunct Lecturer - an735@hunter.cuny.edu
Maureen O'Brien Adjunct Lecturer - mo1320@hunter.cuny.edu
Edward Park Adjunct Lecturer - ep1788@hunter.cuny.edu
Tracey Pegeron Spencer Adjunct Lecturer - tspenc@hunter.cuny.edu
Natasha Ramrup Adjunct Lecturer - nr2109@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Reyes Adjunct Lecturer - jre0026@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexander Trost Adjunct Lecturer - atrost@hunter.cuny.edu