Skip to Main Content

Human Rights Policy and Curriculum Faculty Committee

Leonard Feldman, Chair, Associate Professor, Political Science; PhD University of Washington

Roseanne Flores, Associate Professor, Psychology; PhD CUNY

Jennifer Gaboury, Lecturer and Assoc. Dir., Women and Gender Studies Program. Political theorist, UC Santa Cruz, New School for Social Research, CUNY Graduate Center

Yukiko Koga, Assistant Professor, Anthropology; PhD Columbia

Lawrence Moss, Distinguished Lecturer and Dir., Human Rights Program; JD Stanford

Larry Shore, Professor, Film and Media; PhD Stanford