Department: Computer Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sven Dietrich Professor - spock@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Epstein Professor - sepstein@hunter.cuny.edu
Anita Raja Professor - ar7721@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine St. John Professor - ks3082@hunter.cuny.edu
Ioannis Stamos Professor - istamos@hunter.cuny.edu
Felisa Vazquez-Abad Professor - felisav@hunter.cuny.edu
Lei Xie Professor - lxi0003@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Zamfirescu Professor - czamfire@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Saadeddine Mneimneh Associate Professor - saad@hunter.cuny.edu
Oyewole Oyekoya Associate Professor - oo700@hunter.cuny.edu
William Sakas Associate Professor - wsakas@hunter.cuny.edu
Subash Shankar Associate Professor - sshankar@hunter.cuny.edu
Stewart Weiss Associate Professor - sweiss@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Saptarshi Debroy Assistant Professor - sd1998@hunter.cuny.edu
Raffi Khatchadourian Assistant Professor - rk1424@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Levitan Assistant Professor - sl6841@hunter.cuny.edu
Nicora Placa Assistant Professor - np798@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sami Al Dhaheri Adjunct Assistant Professor - sa1156@hunter.cuny.edu
Raman Kannan Adjunct Assistant Professor - rk2218@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Tiziana Ligorio Lecturer - tligorio@hunter.cuny.edu
Gennadiy Maryash Lecturer - gmaryash@hunter.cuny.edu
Eric Schweitzer Lecturer - eschweit@hunter.cuny.edu
Pavel Shostak Lecturer - ps57@hunter.cuny.edu
Tong Yi Lecturer - ty680@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Zamansky Lecturer - mz631@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jeremy Andrews Adjunct Lecturer - ja6040@hunter.cuny.edu
Ariel Avshalumov Adjunct Lecturer - aa2601@hunter.cuny.edu
Neharika Bhandari Adjunct Lecturer - nb3997@hunter.cuny.edu
Serra Canca Adjunct Lecturer - scanca@hunter.cuny.edu
Tatiana Castro Velez Adjunct Lecturer - tc3688@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam Catto Adjunct Lecturer - ac12481@hunter.cuny.edu
Nikolai Chowdhury Adjunct Lecturer - ic1028@hunter.cuny.edu
Trami Dang Adjunct Lecturer - tdang@hunter.cuny.edu
Soumik Dey Adjunct Lecturer - sd2651@hunter.cuny.edu
Nursima Donuk Adjunct Lecturer - nd1697@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonalf Dyrland-weaver Adjunct Lecturer - jd5122@hunter.cuny.edu
Ali El Sayed Adjunct Lecturer - aelsay@hunter.cuny.edu
Faisal Farooq Adjunct Lecturer - ff732@hunter.cuny.edu
Brandon Foster Adjunct Lecturer - bf693@hunter.cuny.edu
Violent Hajdini Adjunct Lecturer - vh542@hunter.cuny.edu
Yasmeen Hassan Adjunct Lecturer - yh475@hunter.cuny.edu
Johnny Lai Adjunct Lecturer - jl10671@hunter.cuny.edu
Alvin Lam Adjunct Lecturer - al3155@hunter.cuny.edu
Melissa Lynch Adjunct Lecturer - ml4139@hunter.cuny.edu
Yash Mahtani Adjunct Lecturer - ym799@hunter.cuny.edu
Mahdi Makki Adjunct Lecturer - mmakki@hunter.cuny.edu
David Moncayo Adjunct Lecturer - dm2065@hunter.cuny.edu
Rohit Musti Adjunct Lecturer - rm4969@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Mykolyk Adjunct Lecturer - cm5950@hunter.cuny.edu
Jordi Navarrette Adjunct Lecturer - jnavarr@hunter.cuny.edu
Minh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer - mn1233@hunter.cuny.edu
Artjom Plaunov Adjunct Lecturer - ap939@hunter.cuny.edu
Charles Richards Adjunct Lecturer - cericha@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Rothstein Adjunct Lecturer - jr5909@hunter.cuny.edu
Zilolakhon Samigjonova Adjunct Lecturer - zs494@hunter.cuny.edu
Caitlin Selca Adjunct Lecturer - cs2173@hunter.cuny.edu
Basak Taylan Adjunct Lecturer - basak.taylan@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Justin Tojeira Adjunct Lecturer - jtojeira@hunter.cuny.edu
Jing Wen Adjunct Lecturer - jw4004@hunter.cuny.edu
Wendell Williams Adjunct Lecturer - wawil@hunter.cuny.edu
Stanley Wine Adjunct Lecturer - sjwine@hunter.cuny.edu
Xiaojie Zhang Adjunct Lecturer - xz326@hunter.cuny.edu