Department: Political Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
John Chin Professor - jch0092@hunter.cuny.edu
Omar Dahbour Professor - odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu
Jill Gross Professor - igross@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Jenkins Professor - rjenk@hunter.cuny.edu
Roger Karapin Professor - rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Lewis Professor - mle0050@hunter.cuny.edu
Robyn Marasco Professor - rmarasco@hunter.cuny.edu
Lina Newton Professor - lnewton@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Polsky Professor - apolsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Gerald Press Professor - gpress@hunter.cuny.edu
Cynthia Roberts Professor - croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
Steven Ross Professor - sross@hunter.cuny.edu
Sanford Schram Professor - ss1745@hunter.cuny.edu
Jill Schwedler Professor - js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Zachary Shirkey Professor - zshirkey@hunter.cuny.edu
Charles Tien Professor - ctien@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Viteritti Professor - jviter@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Leonard Feldman Associate Professor - lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Lee Associate Professor - ml1124@hunter.cuny.edu
Carolyn Somerville Associate Professor - csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Young Associate Professor - syoung@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Erin Mayo-Adam Assistant Professor - em2699@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ernest Pysher IV Adjunct Professor - epysher@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
James Bacher Adjunct Associate Professor - jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Emily Crandall Adjunct Assistant Professor - ecrandal@hunter.cuny.edu
Hisseine Faradj Adjunct Assistant Professor - hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Norman Finkelstein Adjunct Assistant Professor - nf1208@hunter.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe Adjunct Assistant Professor - ejaff@hunter.cuny.edu
Garnet Kindervater Adjunct Assistant Professor - gk850@hunter.cuny.edu
Glenn Magpantay Adjunct Assistant Professor - gmagpant@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia Adjunct Assistant Professor - bmejia@hunter.cuny.edu
Eliana Murchie Adjunct Assistant Professor - ea1481@hunter.cuny.edu
Alison Parks Adjunct Assistant Professor - ap3161@hunter.cuny.edu
Edward Silver Adjunct Assistant Professor - es4216@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote Adjunct Assistant Professor - rsquillacote@jjay.cuny.edu
Nicole Vartanian Adjunct Assistant Professor - nvartani@hunter.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
William Herbert Distinguished Lecturer - wh124@hunter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jennifer Gaboury Lecturer - jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Raven Brown Adjunct Lecturer - rb1658@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Brunette Adjunct Lecturer - rb3016@hunter.cuny.edu
Louis Charbonneau Adjunct Lecturer - lc5266@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Delorenzo Adjunct Lecturer - kdeloren@hunter.cuny.edu
Guney Demir Adjunct Lecturer - gd1090@hunter.cuny.edu
William Edelstein Adjunct Lecturer - we120@hunter.cuny.edu
Francisco Fortuno Bernier Adjunct Lecturer - ff505@hunter.cuny.edu
Maxwell Fuerderer Adjunct Lecturer - mf2697@hunter.cuny.edu
Lygia Georgiou Adjunct Lecturer - lg3733@hunter.cuny.edu
Julie Goldberg Adjunct Lecturer - jg5306@hunter.cuny.edu
Dillonna Lewis Adjunct Lecturer - dle0017@hunter.cuny.edu
Mammotsa Makhene Adjunct Lecturer - mm5553@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Mccallion Adjunct Lecturer - cm445@hunter.cuny.edu
Ruth Messinger Adjunct Lecturer - rmessing@hunter.cuny.edu
Nicholas Reynolds Adjunct Lecturer - nr3262@hunter.cuny.edu
Jenna Russo Adjunct Lecturer - jr4754@hunter.cuny.edu
Setareh Shohadaei Adjunct Lecturer - ss13831@hunter.cuny.edu
Ken Silverman Adjunct Lecturer - ksilverman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Leo Tamamizu Adjunct Lecturer - lt2451@hunter.cuny.edu
Gennady Yusim Adjunct Lecturer - gyusin@hunter.cuny.edu